Separation - The Land of Luz

Book Summary:

“Man experiences life in a divine order.”

From childhood to adulthood, young to old, everything has a beginning and an end. But what happens when change occurs and you don’t know where it began, can’t interpret the middle and have no clue how it ends?

The stages of grief are amplified when the loss of a loved one redirects the course of the life one has strategically planned. Thus begins the grieving stages of shock, denial, bargaining, guilt, anger, depression, and finally...hope.

As we deal with the death of a loved one, we must learn how to live again in order to establish our God-given assignment.  However, to live in the full manifestation of our assignment, we must put some things to death, in order to save ourselves and reap the spiritual, physical, and mental benefits of a destiny fulfilled.

This is my story…


Author: Ami Bryant
Published: 2014

Services Used:

  • ISBN Assignment
  • Copyright Assignment
  • Interior Design

Service Is Important

We appreciate your business and understand that publishing can be quite intimidating. With this in mind, our Support Team is available to answer any of your publishing questions and to assist you with all of your publishing needs. Feel free to call us. We are here to serve you.

Ask Us About

01Professional Website Design

02Marketing Materials

03Promotional Products


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.